+55 11 3056-6000

Plenary Lectures
Accepted Invitations

Ada E. Yonath (Nobel Prize 2009) Weizmann Institute of Science (Israel)
Clare Grey Department of Chemistry - University of Cambridge
David MacMillan Princeton University (USA)
Frances Separovic University of Melbourne (Australia)
SIR J. Fraser Stoddart (Nobel Prize 2016) Department of Chemistry - Northwestern University (USA)
Katharina Landfester Max Planck Institute for Polymer Research - Munich (Germany)
Mei-Hung Chiu National Taiwan Normal University (Taiwan)
Robert Huber (Nobel Prize 1988) Max Planck Institute of Biochemistry (Germany)
Sir. Tom Blundell University of Cambridge